Monthly Archives: March 2015

Announcing New and Continuing Officers

WCAAUP is pleased to announce it’s newly elected officers for 2015-17:

  • Cheryl Swift Vice President (2015-2017)
  • Joyce Kaufman Secretary Treasurer (2015-2017)
  • Ivannia Soto At Large (2015-2016)

Continuing in their roles will be:

  • Anne Sebanc President (2014-2016)
  • Bob Marks Past President

Officers are elected by current members of the Whittier College chapter of the American Association of University Professors.